Select Page
EFS GROUP D.O.O.
Welcome to Our Website
Kontakt

FUTURE-ORIENTED

Advice at the highest level

SUCCESSFUL

Optimize your business goals and objectives

We complement the core competencies of insurance companies and banks by developing innovative insurance and capital investment instruments, including their consistent marketing and reliable administration, in a future-oriented and successful manner. These instruments are marketed according to the most modern marketing practices with the help of the latest technology, taking into account individual sales interests. Using our own modular management software we manage all our instruments in their entirety, meeting even the most complex requirements.

PRESENCE

Bank-independent financing

A successful presence in the market with the philosophy of remaining independent of everyones’ interests as an innovative financial service provider, objectively assessing the market and its possibilities and to develop new solutions that are advantageous for everyone involved. In addition, we are active as a liquidity service provider in the area of ​​sales and sales financing through factoring for SME companies and thus provide SMEs with financing that is independent of banks.

YOUR RELIABLE PARTNER

EFS Group D.O.O

We have thus become a reliable partner for many small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) in the provision of liquidity protection (factoring) and in the development of innovative and cost-effective cover, lucrative investments as well as in the development of qualification and livelihood assurance concepts.

Finance Services

Investment concept

Our system now also gives ordinary consumers access to innovative cover and investment concepts and other innovative products that enable them to immediately reduce costs significantly, use their money to operate more effectively and be able to take better precautions.

Escrow service

We offer you an individual solution tailored to your needs

Asset management

Investment advice & trust company, anonymized transfer services, numbered accounts etc …

Finance Services

With the holistic asset and financial planning, you are informed about your financial situation at all times.

Factoring

Factoring makes your company less dependent on banks and is at the same time a seal of quality.

Capital optimization

Increase in your invested capital with optimal protection

FROM OUR FOUNDER

Right decision

“The future has many names: for the weak it is the unattainable, for the fearful it is the unknown, for the brave it is an opportunity.” – Victor Hugo

EFS GROUP D.O.O.
Willkommen auf unserer Internetpräsenz
Kontakt

Zukunftsorientiert

Beratung auf höchste Ebene

Erfolgreich

Optimieren Sie Ihre Geschäftsziele und Zielsetzungen

Zukunftsorientiert und erfolgreich ergänzen wir die Kernkompetenzen der Assekuranzen und Banken durch die Entwicklung innovativer Versicherungs- und Kapitalanlagekonzepte, deren konsequente Vermarktung und zuverlässige Administration. Diese Konzepte werden nach modernsten Marketinggesichtspunkten mit Hilfe neuester Technologie unter Berücksichtigung individueller Vertriebsinteressen vermarktet. Mittels eigener, modular aufgebauter Verwaltungssoftware, die auch den kompliziertesten Anforderungen gerecht wird, verwalten wir unsere Konzepte komplett selbst.

Präsenz

Bankenunabhängige Finanzierung

Erfolgreiche Präsenz am Markt und die Philosophie, als innovativer Finanzdienstleister unabhängig zwischen den Interessenfronten zu stehen, objektiv den Markt und seine Möglichkeiten zu beurteilen und neue Konzepte zu entwickeln, die für alle Beteiligten von Vorteil sind. Darüber hinaus sind wir als Liquiditäts-Dienstleister im Bereich der Umsatz- und Absatzfinanzierung durch „Factoring“ für KMU-Unternehmen tätig und verschaffen dem Mittelstand somit eine bankenunabhängige Finanzierung.

Ihr zuverlässiges Partner

EFS Group D.O.O

So wurden wir zu einem zuverlässigen Partner
für viele kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen (Geschäftsbereich KMU) in der Liquiditätssicherung (Factoring) und in der Entwicklung innovativer und kostengünstiger Deckungskonzepte, lukrativer Kapitalanlagen sowie in der Erstellung von Qualifizierungs-
und Existenzsicherungskonzepten.
Ein Geschäftsbereich, der im Moment durch Basel III zusätzliche Impulse bekommt.

Finance Services

Kapitalanlagenkonzept

Unser System eröffnet nun auch dem normalen Verbraucher Zugang zu innovativen Deckungs- und Kapitalanlagekonzepten und zu weiteren innovativen Produkten, die es ihm ermöglichen, sofort massiv Kosten zu reduzieren, mit seinem Geld effektiver zu wirtschaften und besser Vorsorge betreiben zu können.

Treuhandservice

Wir bieten Ihnen eine auf Sie zugeschnittene individuelle Lösung an

Vermögens-verwaltung

Investmentberatung & Treuhandgesellschaft,
Anonymisierte Transferdienstleistungen, Nummernkonten etc…

Finance Services

Mit der ganzheitlichen Vermögens- und Finanzplanung sind Sie zu jedem Zeitpunkt über Ihre finanzielle Situation informiert.

Factoring

Factoring macht ihr Unternehmen bankenunabhängiger und ist gleichzeitig Qualitätssiegel.

Kapitalotimierung

Vermehrung ihres eingesetzten Kapitals bei optimaler Absicherung

Von unserem Gründer

Richtige Entscheidung

„Die Zukunft hat viele Namen: Für Schwache ist sie das Unerreichbare, für die Furchtsamen das Unbekannte, für die Mutigen die Chance.“ – Victor Hugo